Dan Tudor

Join The Newsletter and Stay Up To Date!

Text Size Increase Decrease

Contact Us

Contact Tudor Collegiate Strategies with any questions about our services or products. We’ll be happy to assist you.

Tudor Collegiate Strategies
11312 U.S. 15-501 North    Suite 107-105    Chapel Hill, NC  27517
Phone: 866.944.6732

Dan Tudor, President
dan@dantudor.com

Mackenzie Mulligan, Communications Director
mackenzie@dantudor.com

Jeremy Tiers, Director of Admissions Services
jeremy@dantudor.com

Kelly Rutherford, Client Services Manager / NCRC Event Manager
kelly@dantudor.com

Tim Sanchez, Director of Client Development
tim@dantudor.com

Janet Bautista, Client Coordinator
mackenzie@dantudor.com

Chad Cameron, Client Account Manager
chad@dantudor.com